ISO: Readers, Authors & Bloggers for Read-Along & One Year Anniversary Celebration!

Readalong

Hello Readers!!  I am so excited because What Comes of Eating Doughnuts With a Boy Who Plays Guitar is turning ONE on June 20th.  That also marks one year since I became a published author.  In honor of this occasion, I would like to host a read-along for Doughnuts that will include a variety of giveaways (gift card, signed books, e-books from other great YA authors, swag, etc).  SO FAR I will be offering up an e-copy of Enchanted by the lovely KK Allen, an e-copy of Children Shouldn’t Play With Dead Things by the super-talented Martina McAffee, and FIVE e-copies of Rhonda Sermon’s newly re-vamped Timesurfers novel- the covers are incredible, seriously. Don’t miss out!

I will be offering Doughnuts up for free on Kindle in the days leading up to the read-along, so anyone can participate!  If you’ve already read the book but would like to do a brief re-read and participate to earn prizes, feel free :).  I will be working out the schedule and posting more details as things come together, but if you think you’d like to pariticipate, please fill out the form below!  (No obligation, of course!  Just an easy way for me to keep track of everyone).

Bloggers:  I will be announcing the title for my upcoming Gem City Novella & releasing teaser chapters for The Tower during the month of June as well.  If you’d like access to these for your blog, or if you’d be willing to do an author or character q&a during June, please just note that on the form.

Thanks so much!

Stay tuned for more info 🙂

Leave a comment