Chapters 1-6 Discussion of Doughnuts

Chapters 1-6 Questions.jpg

 

It’s Wednesday somewhere πŸ’œ. Most discussion will be taking place on Instagram, but I will absolutely respond here and count your entries on Facebook or NicoleCampbellBooks.com!! If you’re wanting more comments though, head on over to my IG @author_doughnuts

I’m so excited for Discussion Session One! Thanks to everyone who is reading along- I am loving the DMs from you guys already. You can answer one question or answer them all, each answer counts towards an entry in the giveaway. I’ll also count entries if you respond to someone else’s comment AND/OR if you pose your own questions. I want discussion people πŸ˜‰. I know you all are from all over the world, so questions will be left up for 24 hours to make sure everyone has a chance to contribute before I draw a winner for the e-copy of β€ͺ#β€Ženchanted‬ by the lovely KK Allen. I’ll be commenting, answering any questions, and just smiling in general throughout the day.

Questions for ch 1-6:

1. Do you think it’s odd that Courtney struggles with social situations but still became a cheerleader? Do you think it’s realistic for someone with anxiety to push their boundaries?

2. What are your thoughts about Ethan from these chapters? Do he and Courtney seem well-matched or no? Feel free to add in your feelings about Vanessa and/or Luke here as well!

3. Insta-love vs Young Love: there’s a difference. Discuss πŸ˜‰ (I might regret this question. Live and learn, right?)

4. What reasons are there for Ethan to lie initially during truth or dare? Any interesting theories?

Not a question, just a teaser: Zack Roads- there’s a story there. It’s called When the Time Comes to Light a Fire, and it’s the third book in this series πŸ˜‰. Read it.

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ to everyone who is reading. Feel free to jump in even if you read the book previously, all thoughts are welcome 😘.

Leave a comment