#WriterProblems

As I have come to the end of drafting The Tower, I have such an intense writing hangover.  I feel like I will never love other characters as much as I love these characters, and I just want to stay with them a bit longer to make sure they’re OK.  I know that I feel like this at the end of every book, and it will last until I am a good portion of the way through my next draft, but it doesn’t make it any less true.  Happily, though, I have two projects in outline form- another book in the Tarot collection, and a fourth book for Gem City (Luke Miller….need I say more?).

Anyhow, keep your eyes open for announcements concerning The Tower, and for new teasers as I dive in to my fifth novel (this is completely crazy to me, and yet, here I am).  As always, feel free to chat with me on IG (@nicolecampbellbooks) or shoot me an email!

 

Peace and Hurt.jpg

Leave a comment